Charles Hamilton – Normalcy

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 New Music From Charles Hamilton
02 Enter The Scope
03 Workininthelab
04 Coodies
05 August Rush
06 Air Agains
07 Loserville
08 She’s Purrty
09 Laptop Therapy (Jackie Blue)
10 Suicides
11 Baby Says I Want
12 See & Say
13 20Hamil10

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s