Monthly Archives: June 2013

New Music: Robin Thicke Feat. Kendrick Lamar- Give It 2 U

Robin Thicke teams up with Kendrick Lamar for his latest track of his sixth studio album “Blurred Lines” due in stores July 30.

New Music: Chinx Drugz Feat. Chris Brown – Someone Else (Remix)

Chinx drops 16 on CB’s current banger “Someone Else”

Final Tracklist & Features Reviled For Jay-Z’s Magna Carta: Holy Grail

After getting the initial tracklist last week, Hov released a track a day with lyrics and features. The album includes appearances by Rick Ross, Beyonce, Frank Ocean, and Justin Timberlake.
Magna Carta Holy Grail drops July 4th to one million Samsung Galaxy users, with a official date of July 7th for everyone else.
Full tracklist after the jump 

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt ft. Rick Ross
7. Oceans ft. Frank Ocean
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) ft. Beyonce
10. BBC ft. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail ft. Justin Timberlake
15. Open Letter

New Music: Mariah Carey ft. Miguel & Young Jeezy – #Beautiful

MC releases another remix another remix to her smash with Miguel. This time she gets the snowman to gutter it up a little  

New Music: DeLorean Ft Kirko Bangz — Do What We Do

DeLorean leaks a new track that did not appear on his mixtape “Grace.” This one is Houston’s Kirko Bangz.

« Older Entries