Monthly Archives: December 2009

Jay-Z Starts New Year With ‘On To The Next One’ Video

The video for Jay-Z’s latest single, “On To The Next One”, will air during NBC’s New Year’s Eve with Carson Daly on Thursday (December 31).

According to Roc4Life, the video will debut during the New Year’s Eve celebration from Times Square in New York City. “On To The Next One” is featured on Jay-Z’s latest album Blueprint 3 and features Swizz Beatz.

In addition, Jay-Z is set to perform with Rihanna during the countdown to 2010 on NBC’s New Year’s Eve with Carson Daly.

The dynamic duo will once again team up on their Grammy Award winning song “Umbrella” giving their fans a New Year’s to remember. They will also be performing “Run This Town,” which is up for two Grammy Awards this year.

Lloyd Banks – V5

Tracklist and download link after the jump

1) Intro
2) My Bad
3) Shitty City Pt. 2
4) Whos Your Favorite
5) We Remain
6) Better You Know Me
7) I Do
8) Its Going Down – Lip Service
9) Look Ma
10) Rather Be Me
11) Power Pack
12) Only Human
13) No Escape (feat. Tony Yayo)
14) The Get Back – Southside in the House
15) Probably Want Me Down
16) Greenday (feat. Havoc & Cormega)
17) Big Bully – Full Version

download here

« Older Entries