Monthly Archives: November 2013

New Music: Lil’ Kim – I Am Kimmy Blanco

Black Friday was supposed to mark the return of The Queen Bee with her new mixtape “Hardcore 2k13,” but instead we get a new track called “I Am Kimmy Blanco.”
Kimmy also took to her twitter to drop the “offical” tracklist of Hardcore 2k13, but no update on an actual release date.
See the tracklist after the jump

New Music: Justin Timberlake feat. J. Cole, ASAP Rocky & Pusha T- TKO (Remix)

Justin Timberlake links up with A$AP Rocky, Pusha T, and J. Cole for the “Black Friday Remix” of his single “TKO”. 

New Mixtape: Emanny – Songs About You EP

Emanny drops the long awaited follow up to his 2012 release “Songs About Her” by releasing “Songs About You”. Produced largely by the “SLV” camp and features contributions from Joe Budden, Grand Staff, Cardiak, Remo the Hitmaker, and The Breed, “Songs about You” aims to be the soundtrack to your cold winter nights.
Look out for “Songs About Her 2” coming in the spring of 2014.
Tracklist and Download link after the jump

    1.Confessions Of A Nympho (Prod Grand Staff) 
    2.So Amazing (Prod SLV)
    3.Table Full Of Drugs (Prod SLV)
    4.Tub Of Milk (Prod SLV) 
    5.Miss Me (Feat Joe Budden) (Prod SLV) 
    6.I Messed Up Again (Prod Cardiak) 
    7.Ain’t That Simple (Prod Remo The Himaker) 
    8.Would You Mind 2013 (Prod The Breed)

New Music: E-40 Feat Juicy J & Ty Dolla$ign – Chitty Bang

E-40 links up with Juicy J and Ty Dolla $ign on his latest single “Chitty Bang”. 
“Chitty Bang,” is produced by League Of Starz, and will appear on 40’s new triple album “The Block Brochure: Welcome To the Soil 4, 5, & 6” which will be released on December 10th.

« Older Entries