Monthly Archives: October 2009

Cookin Soul & DJ Whoo Kid – Night Of The Living Dead Pt 2 (2Pac Edition)

Cookin Soul & Whoo kid decided to release this ‘Makaveli Mash-up” just in time for all hollows eve. Of course you know Uncut Magazine was gonna be all over this. Your welcome.

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01. Intro
02. Candyman
03. The Fog (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
04. Phantasm (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G. And Big L)
05. Creep Show
06. Land Of The Dead (Feat. 50 Cent)
07. The Beyond (Feat. Jay-Z)
08. Halloween Pt. II (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
09. Suspiria
10. Dunwich (Feat. Nas)

download here