Monthly Archives: October 2010

New Music: Young Buck – Back On My Buck Shit Vol 2

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 – Let Me Go
02 – Came Back
03 – Got Me One
04 – In The Clouds
05 – Am Fm
06 – Cleaned Off
07 – Betta Tell Em
08 – Identify
09 – U Know What It Is
10 – Im Done Wit Yall
11 – Mark Barton
12 – The Blues
13 – Gettin It
14 – Lockdown
15 – The Streets
16 – Down Wit Em
17 – Taxin
18 – Round Me

download here

New Mixtape: Outlawz – Killuminati 2K10 (Hosted By DJ Smallz)

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 Outlawz Feat. Dj Smallz Fear Factor Intro
02 Outlawz From The Bottom [Prod. By Cye Fyre]
03 Outlawz Dream Big [Prod. By Aone]
04 Outlawz Feat. Freeway Kush Dreams [Prod. By Bandgeeks]
05 Outlawz It Ain’t Over [Prod. By Drumgang]
06 Outlawz Most Of My Life [Prod. By Cye Fyre]
07 Outlawz Feat. Stormey I Can’t Complain [Prod. By Lexx Lucaz]
08 Outlawz Feat. Mainavent Killuminati 2K10 [Prod. By Cozmo]
09 Outlawz Feat. Tey Martel & Tony Atlanta Cooley High [Prod. By Cye Fyre]
10 Outlawz Feat. Ali Bang & Bigg Mizz Never See Tomorrow [Prod. By 2Face]
11 Outlawz They Wanna Know [Prod. By Bandgeeks]
12 Edi Reach For The Sky [Prod. By Beatfanatik]
13 Fatal Do It Right [Prod. By Hussein Fatal]
14 Young Noble Great Grandaddy Kush [Prod. By J Remy]
15 Outlawz Feat. Young Buck Seen It All [Prod. By Bandgeeks]
16 Outlawz She Fresh [Prod. By Cozmo]
17 Outlawz Fillmoe Slim [Prod. By Cye Fyre]
18 Outlawz Feat. Dj Xrated Facedown [Prod. By Bandgeeks]
19 Outlawz Feel Good To Ya [Prod. By Mista Marcus]
20 Outlawz Feat. The Jacka Count My Blessings [Prod. By Automatik]
21 Outlawz Feat. Yung La Gotta Get It [Prod. By Cozmo & Maxwell Smart]
22 Outlawz Feat. Glc Immortals [Prod. By The Formula]

Download here

« Older Entries