New Mixtape: Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey

Future and Young Thug link up for a joint project called “Super Slimey”.
“Super Slimey” features one guest appearance (Offset on “Patek Water”) and production from Southside, London on Da Track, Mike WiLL Made-IT and more.

Tracklist and Download link after the break

1.No Cap
3.All da Smoke
5.Cruise Ship
6.Patek Water (feat. Offset)
7.Feed Me Dope
8.Drip on Me
9.Real Love
10.4 da Gang
11.Killed Before
12.Mink Flow
13.Group Home

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s