New Mixtape: Migos – No Label 2

Migos drop their highly anticipated “No Label 2” mixtape, featuring guest appearances from Stack Boy Twan. Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan Machine Gun Kelly and production from Zaytoven, as well as Metro Boomin, and Phenom Da Don.
Tracklist and Download link after the jump

1.No Label 2 Intro (Prod By DJ Plugg) 
2.Copy Me (Prod By Murda) 
3.Contraband (Prod By Zaytoven) 
4.Add It Up (Prod By Zaytoven) 
5.Peek A Boo (Prod By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven) 
6.Antidope (Prod By Zaytoven) 
7.Migo Dreams (Prod By Zaytoven) 
8.Kidding Me (Prod By Mack Boy) 
9.M&Ms (Prod By Phenom Da Don) 
10.Fight Night (Prod By Stack Boy Twan) 
11.Handsome And Wealthy (Prod By Cheese) 
12.Birds (Prod By Stack Boy Twan) 
13.YRH (Prod By Metro Boomin & TM88)
14.No Fuckin Wit (Prod By DJ Plugg) 
15.Freak No More (Prod By Honorable C Note) 
16.Hot Boy (Prod By Breezy) 
17.Body Parts (Prod By Murda) 
18.Ounces (Prod By Metro Boomin & Zaytoven) 
19.Emmit Smith (Prod By Murda) 
20.Built Like Me (Prod By Zaytoven) 
21.First 48 (Prod By Mack Boy) 
22.Payola (Prod By Cheese) 
23.Where Were You (Prod By Phenom Da Don) 
24.Just Wait On It (Prod By Zaytoven) 
25.Young Rich Niggas (Prod By Cassius)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s