New Mixtape: Lola Monroe – Lipstick And Pistols

Former Video Vixen and Taylor Gang All Star, Lola Monroe drops off her project “Lipstick And Pistols”.
The mixtape features appearances from Juicy J, Azealia Banks, Wiz Khalifa, Christina Milian, Los, and Cassie with production from Rob Holladay, Harry Fraud, Devin Cruise and others.
 Along with being hosted by DJ Ill Will.

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01. BossetMafia Intro (prod. Troy Beats)
02. Makaveli (Prod. Drumma Boy) Feat. Juicy J
03. Band Up (Prod. Oscinachi)
04. Dark Red Lipstick Feat. Azealia Banks (Prod. Rob Holladay)
05. Stompin Bitches (Prod. Rob Holladay)
06. Money On Dey Head Feat. Juicy J (Prod. Harry Fraud)
07. Fly Away (Prod. Rob Holladay)
08. Gorgeous (Prod. Mike Cash)
09. You Know I Want You (Prod. Big Fraz)
10. Aint No Turnin Back (Prod. Devin Cruise)
11. Around The World Feat. Los & Carmen (Prod. Rob Holladay)
12. Wired Feat. Christina Milian (Prod. Rob Holladay)
13. Gimme My Money Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. Rob Holladay)
14. Cheat On You (Prod. Rob Holladay)
15. In The Mood Feat. Cassie (Prod. Rob Holladay)
16. King Los – Imperfections Feat. Eric Bellinger & Carmen (Prod. J.Oliver)

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s