Final Tracklist & Features Reviled For Jay-Z’s Magna Carta: Holy Grail

After getting the initial tracklist last week, Hov released a track a day with lyrics and features. The album includes appearances by Rick Ross, Beyonce, Frank Ocean, and Justin Timberlake.
Magna Carta Holy Grail drops July 4th to one million Samsung Galaxy users, with a official date of July 7th for everyone else.
Full tracklist after the jump 

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt ft. Rick Ross
7. Oceans ft. Frank Ocean
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) ft. Beyonce
10. BBC ft. Nas, Justin Timberlake, Beyonce, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail ft. Justin Timberlake
15. Open Letter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s