New Mixtape: Andre 3000 – 3 Stacks

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01. I Do
02. Ride
03. All Together
04. Looking For Ya (Feat. Big Boi And Sleepy Brown)
05. Take Off Your Cool
06. Happy Valentines Day
07. 3000 Something
08. Draculas Wedding
09. Hey Ya
10. Looking 4 Ya
11. Roses
12. Throwdown
13. Royal Flush (Feat. Big Boi And Raekwon)
14. Greenlight (Feat. John Legend)
15. You (Feat. Lloyd And Nas)
16. Thats Sexy (Feat. Q-Tip)
17. International Players Anthem (Feat. UGK)
18. Walk It Out (Feat. UNK, Big Boi, And Jim Jones)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s