Monthly Archives: July 2010

New Mixtape: Drake – No More Thank Yous

Tracklist and download link after the jump

01 – Over The Bullshit Prod Evan Phillips
02 – Work To Do
03 – Lose My Mind Rmx F Young Jeezy
04 – 9Am In Dallas
05 – Aston Martin Music
06 – Do It All
07 – Greatness
08 – Still Got It
09 – Westwood Remix
10 – You Know You Know
11 – Fancy Ft Swizz Beatz And Ti
12 – Light Up Ft Jay-Z
13 – Miss Me Ft Lil Wayne
14 – Unforgettable Ft Young Jeezy
15 – Up All Night Ft Nicki Minaj
16 – To The Floor Ft Lloyd
17 – The Grind Ft Nickelus F

Download here

Raekwon Plans Top Drop A Deluxe Gold Edition Of "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 2"

Raekwon revealed to hiphopdx that he plans to drop a “Deluxe Gold Edition” of his 2009 album Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…Pt. II, that will include new remixes and unheard material.

“I’m really excited about that,” Rae said. “There’s gonna be some new material and stuff that y’all never heard before. I’m just tryin’ to just secure my fan-base. I’m lettin’ ’em know that Rae is here. I’m not tryin’ to do no five-year hiatus no more. I’m tryin’ to be as relevant as I can right now.”

As of press time no official release date could be confirmed, but Rae did state he wanted it to drop “sometime in August.”

« Older Entries Recent Entries »